Board of Directors

Jane Albright OMHRA President

Jane Albright, Commissioner, Human Resources and Citizen Service, Region of Waterloo

Susan Farrelly Vice President
Vice President

Susan Farrelly, Director of Human Resources, County of Wellington

Louise Ann Riddell Past President
Past President

Louise Ann Riddell, Manager of Strategic Healthy Workplace, City of Mississauga

Picture of Director, Jason Maclean
Director, Co-Chair, Education Committee

Jason MacLean, Manager of Training/Development and Client Services, City of Niagara Falls

Picture of OMHRA Director, Lori Bolton

Lori Bolton, Director of Human Resources, City of Orillia

Picture of Director, La-Verne Georgiadis

La-Verne Georgiadis, Manager, Benefits and Employee Services, City of Toronto

Picture of Director, Megan MacRae

Megan MacRae, Executive Director, Human Resources, Toronto Transit Commission (TTC)